Details of Changes in Directors of the Board of Sharekhan.Com India Private Limited:

Name	Designation	DIN	Date of Appointment	Date of cessation (in case of resignation)	Remarks (viz. reasons for change etc.)
Mr. Amit Ramesh Arora	Director	02768425	25/09/2009	03/04/2024	Due to pre- occupation & other commitments.
Mr. Gaurav Jyotiswaroop Dua	Director	06772209	28/03/2024	27/11/2024	Due to pre- occupation & other commitments.
Mr. Rajesh Jitendra Vora	Director & Manager	07030197	28/11/2014	27/11/2024	Change in designation from CEO to Manager (KMP) w.e.f. November 27, 2024.
Mr. Satish Chapshi Nagda	Director	07949514	13/10/2017	-	-
Mr. Mangesh Bagwe	Director	00051612	15/02/2003	02/12/2014	Due to pre- occupation.
Mr. Robinson Francis Vallachirakaran	Director	07421442	27/11/2024	-	-